2023 2024

School Opening Hours

8.00am to 4.30pm Monday to Thursday

8.00am to 3.30pm Friday

Total 42.5 hours

Compulsory Pupil Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday 8.45am to 2.45pm

Friday 8.45am to 1.15pm

 

2023 2024

Term Dates

Holiday

School Closes

School Re-opens

Staff Training Day

School open to all pupils

Monday 4th September* and Tuesday 5th September*

 

Wednesday 6th September

Autumn Half Term

Staff Training Day

Thursday 26th October

Friday 27th October*

Monday 6th November

Christmas Half Term

Friday 22nd December

Monday 8th January 

Spring Half Term

Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February 

Easter Half Term

Thursday 28th March

Monday 15th April 

May Day Holiday

Monday 6th May

Tuesday7th May 

Whit Half Term 

Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June

Summer Holiday

Staff Training Day

End of term: Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July* and Tuesday 23rd July*

 

* Note: School is closed to pupils on staff training days

2024 2025

Term Dates

Holiday

School Closes

School Re-opens

Staff Training Day

School open to all pupils

Monday 2nd September* and Tuesday 3rd September*

 

Wednesday 4th September

Autumn Half Term

Staff Training Day

Staff Training Day

Friday 25th October

Monday 4th November*

Monday 2nd December*

 

Tuesday 5th November

Tuesday 3rd December

Christmas Half Term

Staff Training Day

Friday 20th December

Monday 6th January*

 

Tuesday 7th January 

Spring Half Term

Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February 

Easter Half Term

Friday 4th April

Tuesday 22nd April 

May Day Holiday

Monday 5th May

Tuesday 6th May 

Whit Half Term 

Friday 23rd May

Monday 2nd June

Summer Holiday

End of term: Tuesday 22nd July

 

* Note: School is closed to pupils on staff training days

Subscribe to our newsletter